top of page

All Women Art Competition 2014

March 2014

All Women Art Competition 2014 Light Space & Time Gallery “The bed is mine!” Special Recognition Award

The bed is mine!

oil on canvas ~ 60x60cm


"The bed is mine!" This painting is about my pet. Since the death of my first cat, she became my second loved cat, Momo who is ferocious and overbearing, with black and white color. She likes to play with me, bite me and claw me. Sometimes she is very cute. Every day I come home, she rolls on the floor again and again.


She often sleeps on my bed or pillow. She thinks that the bed is belong to her, she never want to leave the bed or go to rest in elsewhere, she will bite me and warn me that "The bed is mine!"


Anyway, I love animals, I love cats, and Momo. I will cherish her and accompanied her until the end of her life.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page